Hotline: 13815012378
Location: Homepage / About Us / Profile

Profile

Changzhou Qunle Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located in the old times -- coke town Jiangnan land of fish and rice. Honesty, market reputation to innovation of science and technology of the image, as a bright pearl China drying, pharmaceutical equipment industry.
Company brings together a number of high-level, high-quality professional personnel, the use of the international advanced management methods to adapt to the situation, the establishment of a complete international quality assurance system. With rich drying equipment design, manufacturing experience, producing a variety of drying equipment has been widely used in pharmaceutical, chemical, food, agricultural and sideline products processing, electronics and other fields, with an annual output of all kinds of drying, granulation, dust and mixing equipment capacity of more than 600 Taiwan (sets), the production of varieties can be divided into more than 20 major categories, nearly 100 specifications varieties, especially it has unique advantages in the planning, design. Products throughout the country, and exported to Southeast Asia, Europe and the United States and other countries.
Company always adhere to the to "first-class products, first-class reputation" and "perfect after-sales service" for the purpose, holding the implementation of strict selection, careful planning and detailed quotation of the marketing strategy for users to completely responsible attitude, and through together with the user demonstration and repeated sample, a careful accounting of positive measures, for users provide the most satisfactory service. Market share in various industries continue to rise.......
Changzhou City Music Group Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. on the quality of the pursuit of every employee, dedication to scientific and technological innovation, to the enterprise selfless dedication, the company in the fierce market competition, has maintained a no quality accident, good image without a contract dispute, thus the user acclaimed. We are in line with the principle of seeking truth, innovation, mutual benefit, sincere wish and new and old friends hand in hand, create brilliant.


Top

咨询电话:13861626828
当前位置: 网站首页 / 关于我们 / 公司简介

公司简介

      常州市群乐机械制造有限公司地处人杰地灵的江南鱼米之乡——焦溪镇。以诚信笃实、科技创新的形象享誉市场,成为中国干燥、制药设备行业的一颗璀璨明珠。
    公司汇集了一批高层次、高素质的专业人才,采用了适应国情的国际先进经营管理方法,建立了完整的国际质量保证体系。具有丰富的干燥设备设计、制造经验,生产的各种干燥设备已广泛应用于制药、化工、食品、农副产品加工、电子等领域,年产各类干燥、制粒、除尘、混合等设备的能力达600余台(套),生产品种可分为20余大类,近100个规格的品种,特别是在规划、设计方面有独特优势。产品遍及全国,并远销东南亚、欧美等国家。
      公司始终坚持以“一流的产品,一流的信誉”和“完善的售后服务”为宗旨,抱着为用户彻底负责的态度实行严格选型、认真规划、详实报价的营销策略,并通过与用户共同论证,反复试料,仔细核算的积极措施,为用户提供最满意的服务。在各行业的市场份额不断攀升。……
      常州市群乐机械制造有限公司每一位员工对质量的追求、对科技创新的执着、对企业无私奉献,使公司在激烈的市场竞争中,一直保持着无质量事故,无合同纠纷的良好形象,从而在用户中广受赞誉。我们本着求实、创新、互利的原则,真诚的愿与新老朋友携手并进,共创辉煌。

Top